Maja Ratkje/Lotta Melin - Illegal Parking – Kning Disk
Cart 0
Maja Ratkje/Lotta Melin - Illegal Parking

Maja Ratkje/Lotta Melin - Illegal Parking

To purchase physical releases, please visit Bengans.

LP (Ltd Ed of 450 handmade copies only)
CD (2nd Edition. Ltd Ed of 800 handmade copies)
Downlad (MP3/FLAC)

Catalogue No.: KD016
Release date: 2006

Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer – Maja S. K. Ratkje.
Theremin – Lotta Melin (tracks: A1 to A3, A6 to B8, B10 to B12), Maja S. K. Ratkje (tracks: A3).
Vocals [Microphone] – Maja S. K. Ratkje (tracks: A1 to A2, A4 to B10, B12).
Notes Recorded, produced and mixed at SPUNK studio, Oslo, Spring 2006.

A1. A Perfect Mental Image
A2. Empty Ladders
A3. As The Talk Goes On
A4. Falling Sickness
A5. For The Sake Of Harmony
A6. Cultivating Disorder
B1. Lost Bodies
B2. Hesitating Conclusions
B3. It Was All In Her
B4. Between Occassion´s
B5. Otherwise No Life
B6. Pickup Arm

Share this Product

More from this collection