Jukka Rintamäki - Aspirin - An Introspective Compilation – Kning Disk
Cart 0

Jukka Rintamäki - Aspirin - An Introspective Compilation

To purchase physical releases, please visit Bengans.

Cassette (Ltd Ed of 150 copies only incl. Album Download)
Downlad (MP3/FLAC)

Catalogue No.: KDCS002/KD134
Release date: 19 Feb 2016

Pre-order your copy of the cassette now!
The album in MP3/FLAC will be downable on the release date.

Artwork by Andreas Nilsson.

A01. Gytene
A02. Distlizard
A03. Hodell och Ekelöf åker till Rom
A04. Homewards
A05. Dom mäktiga vargarna från Värmland
A06. Dystopic Nights
A07. Bewildered Bloom
A08. Itä Kitee Kid
A09. Dreidel Skates
A10. Mayer Construction
B01. Dio Banjo
B02. Trollens Dub
B03. Hobo
B04. Goodbye Sweet Machine
B05. Devious Melody
B06. Replokalen Finkultur
B07. Leaving the Country
B08. Poker Loss
B09. Snow Dive
B10. Into a Spin

All music composed, played, recorded and mixed by Jukka Rintamäki 2000 - 2015.

A big thanks to all the other musicians that also played on these tracks: 01A Andreas Nilsson: synth and samples. 08A Anna Gustavsson: vibraphone and Leo Svensson: cello. 09A Leo Svensson - cello. 11B Nathalie Barusta: drums. 20B Mattias Helldén: cello.

Track 04A, 08A, 17B were featured in the feature length movie Kid Svensk by director Nanna Huolman. 07A was featured in the dance performance Bewildered Bloom by choreographer Helena Franzén. 19B was featured in the dance performance xpsd by choreographer Kenneth Kvarnström.

Share this Product

More from this collection