12'' White Label (Ltd Ed 500 Copies) / Cassette (Ltd Ed 100 Copies)
More info
Hunt - Reset My Bones/Reset My Bones (Niki Yrla Remix) (12'' White Label, KD119. Ltd Ed 100 Copies Only.)
More info
New Singel by Little Children - By Your Side (7"/DL, KDST001)
More info
HUNT - DARK COME SOONER (KD114) - Release date 20th of November
More info
Andreas Söderström & Johan Berthloing - Hotell (KD113) - Release date 2th of October
Order // More info
Small Feet - Rivers (Video by Oskar Wrangö has been selected as a Vimeo Staff Pick)
The EP; Liar Behind The Sun - a collection of great songs that are witnessing an incredible songwriting ability accompanied by an unique voice. The EP is out on both Vinyl and Cassette. As a first edition, the cassette comes in a navy blue box with silver foiled lid. Each cassette exists in black color with white pad print which is a unique design for this particular edition. Around the cartridge lies an orange slipcase, numbered on the back. In addition the box holds six trading cards and assorted belongings.

-- MISOPHONE & SMALL FEET // RELEASE DATE : 19th/12th of June 2013 --
Misophone -Before the waves roll in (KD110, CD/DL)   Small Feet - Liar Behind The Sun Cassette Edition
Artwork: Jockum Nordström   Artwork: Peter Larsson
-- SMALL FEET & HUNT // RELEASE DATE : 12th of June 2013 --
Small Feet - Liar Behind The Sun EP (KD108, Cass/2x7''/DL)   Hunt - I Left (KD109, 12''/DL)
-- ECHODECK & TEMPEL // RELEASE DATE : 5th of June 2013 --
Echodeck - Flying Machine (KD104, LP/CD/DL)   Tempel - MMXIII (KD105, LP, CD, DL)
-- NEW RELEASE - 29th of May 2013 --
-- Erik Jeor - Ombudsman (KD103) -- Vinyl (Ltd Ed 350 copies only) + DL/Stream
5/5 Nya Upplagan   4/5 IKON   4/5 GP   4/5 Nwt   4/6 Gaffa
Release date: 12 June 2013   Release date: 12 June 2013   Release date: 20 April 2013
Hunt   Small Feet   Ebbot Lundberg
I Left
KD109 (12", DL)
  Liar Behind The Sun EP
KD108 (2x7", Cassette, DL)
  The Homo Erectus EP
KD107 (7", DL)
Release date: 5 June 2013   Release date: 5 June 2013   Release date: 29 May 2013
Tempel   Echodeck   Erik Jeor
KD105 (LP, CD, DL)
  Flying Machine
KD104 (LP/CD/DL)
KD103 (LP/DL)
New Release 20th of April 2013 : Ebbot Lundberg - The Homo Erectus EP (7", Ltd. Ed. 999. KD107)
8.5/10 Ge hit musiken - 5/6 Gaffa - 5/6 Nöjesguiden - 4/5 Aftonbladet - 4/5 Expressen - 4/5 Smp - 4/5 GP - 4/5 Arbetarbladet
NEW RELEASE : The Embassy - Sweet Sensation (LP, CD)
More info
Release date: 18 Dec 2012   Release date: 5 Dec 2012   Release date: 8 Dec 2012
Silverbullit/Freddie Wadling   El Rojo Adios   Various Artists
Dwelling Place/Interstellar Dweller
KD099 (12")
  El Rojo Adios
KD090 (LP/CD/DL)
  Kning Disk 2005-2012 Box Set
KD100 (4xCD/DL)
Release date: 18 July 2012   Release date: 20 June 2012   Release date: 13 June 2012
Anna von Hausswolff   Andreas Söderström & Johan Berthling   Ebbot Lundberg
KD097 (2xLP/CD/DL)
  30 grader i februari
KD096 (CD/DL)
  There´s Only One Of Us Here
KD095 (LP/CD/DL)
Release date: 14 May 2012   Release date: 22 August 2012   Release date: 13 June 2012
Super!   Dan Fröberg & Alexandra E. Lindh   Jerry johansson
Twa-Lif/Dymaxion Music
KD094 (7"/DL)
  Tingens vilja
KD093 (CD/DL)
  House of Hope
KD092 (CD/DL)
Release date: 30 May 2012   Release date: December 2012   Release date: May 2012
Joakim Åhlund och Jockum Nordström   El Rojo Adios   Fleshquartet
Paddan och Hunden
KD091 (LP/DL)
  El Rojo Adios
KD090 (LP/CD/DL)
  Wallander - The Music
KD089 (3x10" Box set)
Release date: October 2012   Release date: 6 June 2012   Release date: 23 May 2012
Greg Haines   Ripple & Murmur   Finn Loxbo
Moments Eluding
KD088 (LP/CD/DL)
KD085 (CD/DL)
  Lines, Curtains
KD084 (LP/DL)
Kning Disk presents first-rate, limited editions and various kinds of presentations where innovative composers of yesteryear shares space with the kindred spirits of the groundbreaking artists, designers and writers of tomorrow.

Kning Disk, Planagegatan 4, SE 413 05 Göteborg, Sweden.